Barnet Football Club

Line-up | Exeter City (h)

Injured forward Dave Tarpey is replaced by Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro. Taking the Frenchman’s place on the bench is last season’s top goal scorer John Akinde who could make his first appearance of the season following an injury picked up in July.

Here is your Barnet FC line-up this evening:

21 Craig Ross (gk)
4 Charlie Clough
5 Ricardo Almeida Santos
6 Michael Nelson (c)
10 Jamal Campbell-Ryce
11 Shaquile Coulthirst
12 Jack Taylor
13 David Tutonda
16 Harry Taylor
20 Mauro Vilhete
25 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro
31 Kai McKenzie-Lyle (gk)
9 John Akinde
15 Ruben Bover
18 Wesley Fonguck
19 Fumnaya Shomotun
27 Ephron Mason-Clark
28 Darnell Smith