Barnet Football Club

Team News: Hartlepool
Bees Team News ahead of today’s away clash with Hartlepool United…
Three changes from the team that started against Wycombe. 
Josh Vickers, Michael Nelson and Ruben Bover all start for the Bees, Nelson returns as captain.
Ricardo Santos drops to the bench, while Simeon Akinola and Tom Champion return to the squad. 
Here’s the full line-up:
Starting XI:
12. Josh Vickers
3.  Elliott Johnson
6.  Michael Nelson (C)
8.  Curtis Weston
9.  John Akinde
11. Ruben Bover
13. Jamal Campbell-Ryce
16. Harry Taylor
25. Fumnaya Shomotun
28. Jack Taylor
41. Charlie Clough
31. Kai McKenzie-Lyle
5.  Ricardo Santos
14. Simeon Akinola
17. Luke Coulson
20. Tom Champion
24. Sam Akinde
27. Wesley Fonguck