Barnet Football Club

Marsh-Brown Up For England C Award
YOUR nominations have been flooding into NLP towers over the last few weeks – and here are the contenders.
Now you need to cast your final vote and pick who you think should be at the big bash at Fulham’s Craven Cottage on Tuesday, May 13.
Make sure you email, or send via post, one winner per category – voting closes this Friday at 12 noon. When emailing, please vote for only one category per email.
England C Player of the Year:
Fraser Franks (Luton)
Elliott Frear (Salisbury City)
Andre Gray (Luton)
Keanu Marsh-Brown (BARNET)
James Norwood (Forest Green)
Matty Pearson (FC Halifax)
Post to: Non-League Paper, Tuition House, St George’s Rd, Wimbledon SW 19 4EU
Deadline: Friday, May 2, 12 Noon