Barnet Football Club

Line-up | Accrington Stanley (a)

Shaquile Coulthirst is rested as a precaution, while Wesley Fonguck drops down to the bench. Both Ryan Watson and Alex Nicholls are into the starting XI for their first appearances of the season.

Andre Blackman comes in for David Tutonda.

Ruben Bover and Fonguck replace Fumnaya Shomotun and Justin Amaluzor on the bench.

Starting XI:

21. Craig Ross

4. Charlie Clough

5. Ricardo Almeida Santos

6. Michael Nelson

7. Ryan Watson

10. Jamal Campbell-Ryce

12. Jack Taylor

14. Simeon Akinola

20. Mauro Vilhete

23. Alex Nicholls

24. Andre Blackman



31. Kai McKenzie-Lyle

13. David Tutonda

15. Ruben Bover

16. Harry Taylor

18. Wesley Fonguck

25. Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro

27. Ephron Mason-Clark