Barnet Football Club

ACADEMY FIXTURE UPDATE

A number of the Under-21s and Under-18sfixtures have now changed, see below for details. 
Under-21s

Monday 25th March – Millwall (The Hive 13.00)
Wednesday 3rd April – Charlton Athletic (The Valley 13.00)
Wednesday 10th April – Cardiff City (Underhill Stadium 13.00)
Friday 12th April – Ipswich Town (Underhill Stadium 19.00)
Tuesday 16th April – Brentford (Griffin Park 13.00)
Monday 22nd April – Bristol City (Ashton Gate 19.00)
Wednesday 24th April Swansea City (Training Ground 14.00)
Monday 29th April – Bristol City (The Hive 13.00)
Under-18s

Saturday 16th March – Bristol City (away 12.00)
Saturday 30th March – Charlton (home 11.00)
Saturday 13th April – Cardiff City (away 13.00)
Tuesday 18th April – Brentford (home 14.00)
Saturday 27th April – Swansea (away 12.00)
Please note these fixtures may be subject to change.