Barnet Football Club

Barnet Football Club can confirm that the following players have been retained for the 2013/13 season.
Jordan Brown (Contracted)
Jack Saville (Contracted)
Mark Byrne (retained)
Jon Nurse (Contracted)
Luke Gambin (Contracted)
Ahmed Abdulla (Contracted)
Andy Yiadom (retained)
Freddie Warren (Contracted)
Sam Cowler (Contracted)
Jake Hyde (retained)
Edgar Davids (retained)
Curtis Weston (retained)
George Sykes (Contracted)
Iffy Allen (Contracted)
Jamal Lowe (Contracted)
Elliot Johnson (Contracted)
Mauro Vilhete (Contracted)
Graham Stack (Contracted)
David Stephens (Contracted)
Harry Crawford (Contracted)
Dom Vose (Contracted)
Dillon Barnes (Contracted)
James Charles (retained)
Zach Khlaf (retained)
Moses Duckrell (retained)
Tanashe Abrahams (retained)
Negotiations are ongoing with Ricky Holmes who has been offered a new deal to remain with the club and negotiations will take place with Keanu MarshBrown.
Barnet Football Club can also confirm that the following players have not been retained and will subsequently leave the club.
• Barry Fuller
• Michel Kuipers
• Clovis Kamdjo
• Ishmail Kamara
• Chiro N’Toko
• Craig Beattie
• John Oster
• Liam O’Brien
• Kamal Guthmy
• Jamal Hackett 
• George McClusky 
• Ramario Redley 
• Ishmail Thomas