Barnet Football Club

2020/21 Squad Numbers Confirmed

Our squad numbers for the new campaign are as follows: 

1. Scott Loach (GK)

2. Dwight Pascal 

4. Tyrone Duffus

5. Matt Preston

6. James Dunne (C)

7. Alexander McQueen

8. Eliot Richards

9. Alfie Pavey 

11. JJ Hooper

16. Harry Taylor

18. Wes Fonguck 

19. Xander McBurnie 

22. Josh Walker

24. Aymen Azaze (GK)

26. Jerome Binnom-Williams 

27. Ephron Mason-Clark 

31. Ben Nugent 

32. Jack Tompkins 

33. Antonis Vasiliou 

35. Loic Hernandez 

James Dunne will continue in his role as Club Captain going into the 2020/21 season and you can read his first column of programme notes in tomorrow’s online edition! 

The numbers should update on our First Team page shortly.